A Short Hiatus

After diligently writing and posting for about two weeks, the end of the spring semester hit…HARD. The month of April was not playing around and I was slammed with end of the semester papers, projects, a final exam, and a conference proposal. I decided I was finished with the blog writing challenge while I focused on my coursework.

I quickly turned my focus to a guest blog post for ACPA’s Coalition for Women’s Identities¬†(formerly the Standing Committee on Women). So while I’m diving head first into a hectic summer course load full of reading, discussion board posts, and research activities, enjoy my latest reflection piece, The Truth Behind the Title.

Be back soon!

Leave a Reply

